My CineFocus R2 unit has arrived!!

After reading so many positive reviews about Shoot35’s CineFocus R2 unit, I knew I had to get it. My previous follow focus unit has a backwash which was very annoying for me. There is virtually no backwash on this unit. It is proudly made in the UK, comes with a unique serial number and a hologram sticker.

Just got it today and quickly assembled it from other rig parts I have to form a Zacuto, Shoot35 and Cinecity “Franken Rig”

Franken Rig with Shoot35's CineFocus R2

Leave a Reply

