GINI Hands free Rig

I have plenty of GINI spare parts lying around and recently I saw this post on Cheesycam.com and figured that I can assemble one from my spare GINI RIG parts. The design is rather simple and works incredibly well. I’m surprised how stable and solid it is. Though with the foam padding on the JuicedLink version is probably more comfortable.

*************************************Update***************************************

I’ve wrapped some foam padding on the support bars using some velcro fasteners and extended the length of the chest support bar and now it works great! Photos below.

Here’s what it looks like on me

Update

Leave a Reply

